A Big Thank You

“A huge thank you to Linda Mogavero, Barbara Russell, Rhonda Scott, Elaine Teague and Michele Van Westen for all your hard work, great spirit and laughter working to make the Annual Membership Meeting Lunch a big success! I appreciate your dedication and good will. Job well done!”

Teri Mason

This entry was posted in Announcements, General Interest. Bookmark the permalink.