Meet Your New Board of Directors for 2020 – 2021

Despite a pandemic-related delay in holding our annual Membership meeting this year, we were successful in seating the new Board of Directors for 2020-2021 on July 16th, at a Special Open Board Meeting following the regular July Board Meeting. Putting their best Covid-face forward, they are:

Front (L to R);  Rockey Shanahan (Secretary);  Sharon ElliotPatti HealeyGerry Vroomman

Back (L to R):  David Arndorfer; Mike Hilty (Treasurer); Jim McIntosh (President); Dan Ohnemus (Vice President); Gene Fisher

This entry was posted in Announcements, Featured, General Interest, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.